Tournaments

Click on a tournament for standings, schedule, and other information. 

Current Tournaments
SportTournamentSeason 
Baseball JP Sports - Easter Showdown April 2019 Register Online
Basketball April 20th Easter Classic at TBK April 2019 Register Online
Upcoming Tournaments
SportTournamentStart Date 
Baseball JP Sports - Midwest Turf Championships Friday, May 31, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports - Midwest Turf Games Friday, June 14, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports - Primetime Turf Classic Friday, June 21, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports - Firecracker Frenzy Friday, June 28, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports - Battle of The Borders Friday, April 26, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports - Midwest Turf Ring Shootout Friday, May 17, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports Gold Glove Classic Friday, May 3, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports Swing For A Cure Friday, May 10, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports Terry Stephens Memorial Day Classic Friday, May 24, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports Quad Cities Sl'ugfest Friday, June 7, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports World Series Warm Up Friday, July 5, 2019 Register Online
Baseball JP Sports Midwest Championships Friday, July 12, 2019 Register Online
Basketball April 27th Quad Cities Shootout Saturday, April 27, 2019 Register Online
Basketball July 27-28 Girls Summer Nationals at TBK Saturday, July 27, 2019 Register Online
Basketball June 29th USA One Day Saturday, June 29, 2019 Register Online
Basketball July 27th One Day Shootout Saturday, July 27, 2019 Register Online
Basketball April 28th Quad Cities Shootout Saturday, April 27, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 4th Kentucky Derby Shootout Saturday, May 4, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 5th Kentucky Derby Shootout Sunday, May 5, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 11th Respect Mom Shootout at TBK Saturday, May 11, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 18th One Day Spring Championships Saturday, May 18, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 19th One Day Spring Championship Sunday, May 19, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 25th Memorial Day Saturday, May 25, 2019 Register Online
Basketball May 26th Memorial Day Sunday, May 26, 2019 Register Online
Basketball June 1st One Day Spring Finale Saturday, June 1, 2019 Register Online
Basketball June 2nd One Day Spring Finale Sunday, June 2, 2019 Register Online
Basketball June 8th One Day Summer Tip-Off Saturday, June 8, 2019 Register Online
Basketball June 15th Respect Dad Shootout Saturday, June 15, 2019 Register Online
Basketball July 6th Quad Cities Shootout Saturday, July 6, 2019 Register Online
Basketball July 13th Quad Cities Shootout Saturday, July 13, 2019 Register Online
Basketball July 14th Quad Cities Shootout Sunday, July 14, 2019 Register Online
Basketball July 20th One Day Summer Finale at TBK Saturday, July 20, 2019 Register Online
Softball JP Sports Battle of the Borders Showdown Friday, June 21, 2019 Register Online
Softball JP Sports Firecracker Frenzy Friday, June 28, 2019 Register Online
Softball JP Sports School's Out Softball Bash Friday, May 31, 2019 Register Online
Softball JP Sports Softball Turf War Friday, May 17, 2019 Register Online
Powered by EZFacility.com